I did it!

I got up at 6:30 and did my first run of the C25K program today.

For this first week, each run involves eight 60-second runs with 90-second walks in between (and five minutes of walking to start and finish).

I needed a lot more recovery between runs, so I only did every other one. But still!

2 Responses to I did it!

  1. sara says:

    Good for you, Lia! Your dad wants to run with you on the 29th, but he wants you to invite him.

  2. Daisy says:

    Awesome! I need to get back into the groove with this. I think I’m going to need to start over, though (I was only on week 2 when I stopped, so it’s no big deal).

Leave a Reply

