My new favorite thing

The whole running thing has forced me to adopt a few other healthy habits. I’m going to bed earlier (usually), eating lighter foods and drinking loads of water.

To help with that last part, I went to Target in search of a reusable water bottle. This is what I got:

I love it so much! It keeps the water cool, fits in the cup holder and is just the right size. Plus, that little loop on the top makes it easy to carry around. I plop a few lemon slices in and refill it throughout the day.

(This means about 35 trips to the bathroom every day, but Patrick swears that’s good for me.)

Leave a Reply

